Due to a power outage in the area, the Library will be closed today, Monday, July 28th. Regular business hours are expected to resume Tuesday, July 29th, based on expected restoration of power to the area.

Events

Wednesday December 05
Start: Dec 5 2012 1:00 pm
End: Dec 5 2012 3:00 pm

The Waterford Genealogical Society meets in the community room. All are welcome to attend

Start: Dec 5 2012 5:30 pm

The Library Advisory Board meets in the Conference Room at the Main Library. The December meeting is a dinner meeting. Location: TBD.

Friday December 07

Closed Fridays as of December 2, 2011.

Saturday December 08
Start: Dec 8 2012 10:00 am
End: Dec 8 2012 1:00 pm

The Friends of the Library accept donations for their Used Book Sales.  Items can be dropped off in the library's Community Room on the second Saturday of every month from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.  There is a five box (or bag) limit unless pre-approval has been given.  Please call Lori Hosler of the Friends at (248) 674-7098 if you exceed the limit.

Thursday December 13
Start: Dec 13 2012 7:00 pm
End: Dec 13 2012 8:30 pm

The Waterford Genealogical Society meets in the community room. All are welcome to attend

Friday December 14

Closed Fridays as of December 2, 2011.

Friday December 21

Closed Fridays as of December 2, 2011.

Monday December 24
Start: Dec 24 2012

The Library is closed for the Christmas holiday

Tuesday December 25
Start: Dec 24 2012
End: Dec 25 2012

The Library is closed for the Christmas holiday

Friday December 28

Closed Fridays as of December 2, 2011.

Monday December 31
Start: Dec 31 2012

The Library is closed for the New Year's holiday.

Tuesday January 01
Start: Dec 31 2012
End: Jan 1 2013

The Library is closed for the New Year's holiday.